In Dioceses throughout the world, Catholic lawyers have created independent associations for learning, fellowship, and support in integrating their Catholic faith with their chosen profession.  These associations are separate legal entities that are not connected in any way with each other.  They each have their own leadership, history, priorities and goals.  Below is a directory of known guilds throughout the United States.  For more contact information on each guild, click on the guild name.

DioceseName of the GuildCityState
Allentown STMS Diocese of Allentown Allentown PA
Atlanta STMS, Inc. Atlanta GA
Atlanta STMS of Georgia State Univ College of Law Atlanta GA
Baltimore STMS of Maryland Maryland MD
Bismarck STMS of North Dakota Bismarck ND
Boston Catholic Lawyers' Guild of Boston Boston MA
Boston STMS of Boston College Law School Newton MA
Brooklyn The Catholic Lawyers Guild, Kings County Brooklyn NY
Buffalo St. Thomas More Guild, Inc. Buffalo NY
Chicago Catholic Lawyers Guild of Chicago Chicago IL
Chicago STMS of Northwestern Law School Chicago IL
Chicago STMS of University of Chicago School of Law Chicago IL
Cincinnati STMS Greater Cincinnati Cincinnati OH
Cleveland The Catholic Lawyers Guild of Cleveland Cleveland OH
Dallas STMS Diocese of Dallas, Texas Dallas TX
Denver Catholic Lawyers Guild of Colorado Denver CO
Detroit The Catholic Lawyers Society of Detroit Detroit MI
Fort Wayne-South Bend STMS of Notre Dame School of Law South Bend IN
Galveston-Houston STMS of Galveston-Houston Houston TX
Gary St. Thomas More Lawyers' Guild of The Diocese of Gary Gary IN