In Dioceses throughout the world, Catholic lawyers have created independent associations for learning, fellowship, and support in integrating their Catholic faith with their chosen profession.  These associations are separate legal entities that are not connected in any way with each other.  They each have their own leadership, history, priorities and goals.  Below is a directory of known guilds throughout the United States.  For more contact information on each guild, click on the guild name.

DioceseName of the GuildCityState
Newark STMS of Seton Hall Law School Newark NJ
Orange STMS Orange County Irvine CA
Orlando Barry University Law School STMS Orlando FL
Philadelphia STMS Philadelphia Philadelphia PA
Philadelphia STMS of Villanova Law School Villanova PA
Phoenix STMS of Phoenix Phoenix AZ
Pittsburgh STMS Pittsburgh PA
Richmond STMS, Richmond VA Richmond VA
Richmond STMS of the University of VIrginia Law School Charlottesville VA
Rochester St. Thomas More Lawyers Guild Rochester NY
Rockville Centre Catholic Lawyers Guild of Nassau County Garden City NY
Rockville Centre Suffolk County Catholic Lawyers Guild Long Island NY
Sacramento STMS of Sacramento Davis CA
Saint Paul and Minneapolis (Archdiocese) Lawyers Guild of St. Thomas More Saint Paul MN
San Antonio Catholic Lawyers Guild of San Antonio San Antonio TX
San Diego STMS San Diego San Diego CA
San Francisco STMS San Francisco San Francisco CA
Savannah Catholic Lawyers Guild of Diocese of Savannah Savannah GA
St. Augustine Catholic Lawyers Guild of Diocese of St. Augustine Jacksonville FL
St. Louis STMS St. Louis MO